Calendar of Events

This Calendar primarily includes events organised by the Society but some events,
arranged by kindred organisations, that might be of interest are included.

MonthWeekDay
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 29th June 2020 Tuesday 30th June 2020 Wednesday 1st July 2020 Thursday 2nd July 2020 Friday 3rd July 2020 Saturday 4th July 2020 Sunday 5th July 2020
Monday 6th July 2020 Tuesday 7th July 2020 Wednesday 8th July 2020 Thursday 9th July 2020 Friday 10th July 2020 Saturday 11th July 2020 Sunday 12th July 2020
Monday 13th July 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 Saturday 18th July 2020 Sunday 19th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Thursday 23rd July 2020 Friday 24th July 2020 Saturday 25th July 2020 Sunday 26th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020 Tuesday 28th July 2020 Wednesday 29th July 2020 Thursday 30th July 2020 Friday 31st July 2020 Saturday 1st August 2020 Sunday 2nd August 2020