Calendar of Events

This Calendar primarily includes events organised by the Society but some events,
arranged by kindred organisations, that might be of interest are included.

MonthWeekDay
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th November 2018 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Wednesday 28th November 2018

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Rhys Mwyn

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Rhys Mwyn
Thursday 29th November 2018 Friday 30th November 2018 Saturday 1st December 2018 Sunday 2nd December 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Wednesday 5th December 2018

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Ashley Batten

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Ashley Batten
Thursday 6th December 2018 Friday 7th December 2018 Saturday 8th December 2018 Sunday 9th December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018 Tuesday 11th December 2018 Wednesday 12th December 2018

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - David Elis-Williams

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - David Elis-Williams
Thursday 13th December 2018 Friday 14th December 2018 Saturday 15th December 2018 Sunday 16th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018 Tuesday 18th December 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018 Thursday 20th December 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Saturday 22nd December 2018 Sunday 23rd December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018 Tuesday 25th December 2018 Wednesday 26th December 2018 Thursday 27th December 2018 Friday 28th December 2018 Saturday 29th December 2018 Sunday 30th December 2018
Monday 31st December 2018 Tuesday 1st January 2019 Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 4th January 2019 Saturday 5th January 2019 Sunday 6th January 2019