Calendar of Events

This Calendar primarily includes events organised by the Society but some events,
arranged by kindred organisations, that might be of interest are included.

MonthWeekDay
February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28th January 2019 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Wednesday 30th January 2019

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Dave Hopwell

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Dave Hopwell
Thursday 31st January 2019 Friday 1st February 2019 Saturday 2nd February 2019 Sunday 3rd February 2019
Monday 4th February 2019 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Wednesday 6th February 2019

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Dr Seren Griffiths

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Dr Seren Griffiths
Thursday 7th February 2019 Friday 8th February 2019 Saturday 9th February 2019 Sunday 10th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Wednesday 13th February 2019

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Louise Barker, Toby Driver & Daniel Hunt

7:30 pm: GAT Lecture - Louise Barker, Toby Driver & Daniel Hunt
Thursday 14th February 2019 Friday 15th February 2019

2:00 pm: Beaumaris History and Characterisation Project

2:00 pm: Beaumaris History and Characterisation Project

7:00 pm: AAS Darlith Goffa Syr Ifor Williams

7:00 pm: AAS Darlith Goffa Syr Ifor Williams
Saturday 16th February 2019 Sunday 17th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Wednesday 20th February 2019 Thursday 21st February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019 Saturday 23rd February 2019 Sunday 24th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Wednesday 27th February 2019 Thursday 28th February 2019 Friday 1st March 2019 Saturday 2nd March 2019 Sunday 3rd March 2019