Calendar of Events

This Calendar primarily includes events organised by the Society but some events,
arranged by kindred organisations, that might be of interest are included.

MonthWeekDay
January 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 28th December 2020 Tuesday 29th December 2020 Wednesday 30th December 2020 Thursday 31st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021 Saturday 2nd January 2021 Sunday 3rd January 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Wednesday 6th January 2021 Thursday 7th January 2021 Friday 8th January 2021 Saturday 9th January 2021 Sunday 10th January 2021
Monday 11th January 2021 Tuesday 12th January 2021 Wednesday 13th January 2021 Thursday 14th January 2021 Friday 15th January 2021

7:00 pm: AAS Pot-Pourri meeting via Zoom

Saturday 16th January 2021 Sunday 17th January 2021
Monday 18th January 2021 Tuesday 19th January 2021 Wednesday 20th January 2021 Thursday 21st January 2021 Friday 22nd January 2021 Saturday 23rd January 2021 Sunday 24th January 2021
Monday 25th January 2021 Tuesday 26th January 2021 Wednesday 27th January 2021 Thursday 28th January 2021 Friday 29th January 2021 Saturday 30th January 2021 Sunday 31st January 2021