Who Are We

Who Are We

Charles Alexander Vaughan Paget
Marquess of Anglesey

Committee and Officers :2019-2020

Post Vacant


Frances Lynch Llewellyn, M.B.E., M.A., F.S.A. (Chairman)
Professor Robin Grove-White (Vice-Chairman)
Andrew Davidson
Dr Gareth Huws
Gerwyn James
Gerallt Llewelyn Jones
Richard Parry
Donald Pritchard
Dr Lowri Ann Rees
Dr Sara Elin Roberts

Officers of the Society

Hon. General Secretary and Membership Secretary
Siôn Caffell, 1 Fronheulog, Sling,
Tregarth. Gwynedd LL57 4RD
Tel 01248 600 083

Hon. Treasurer
Ian Jones
Erw Fach, Capel Coch, Llangefni, Ynys Môn LL77 7UT

Editor Transactions
Post Vacant

Publications Sub-Committee
Frances Lynch Llewellyn, M.B.E., M.A., F.S.A. (Chairman and Editor)
Halfway House, Pont y Pandy, Halfway Bridge, Bangor, Gwynedd LL57 3DG
Tel 01248 364865
Robert and Margaret Bradbury, (Joint Publications Officers)
Bryniau Mawr, Pentraeth, Ynys Môn LL75 8LJ
Tel 01248 450132

Editor of the Newsletter
Dr Karen Pollock
Tanffordd Bach, Glanrafon, Llangoed, LL58 8SY
Email: karen@excellentdesign.plus.com

Publicity Officer

Independent Examiner
David Elis-Williams