Calendar of Events

This Calendar primarily includes events organised by the Society but some events,
arranged by kindred organisations, that might be of interest are included.

MonthWeekDay
November 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st November 2021 Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Thursday 4th November 2021 Friday 5th November 2021 Saturday 6th November 2021 Sunday 7th November 2021
Monday 8th November 2021 Tuesday 9th November 2021 Wednesday 10th November 2021 Thursday 11th November 2021 Friday 12th November 2021 Saturday 13th November 2021 Sunday 14th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021 Tuesday 16th November 2021 Wednesday 17th November 2021 Thursday 18th November 2021 Friday 19th November 2021 Saturday 20th November 2021 Sunday 21st November 2021
Monday 22nd November 2021 Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Wednesday 24th November 2021 Thursday 25th November 2021 Friday 26th November 2021 Saturday 27th November 2021 Sunday 28th November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021 Tuesday 30th November 2021 Wednesday 1st December 2021 Thursday 2nd December 2021 Friday 3rd December 2021 Saturday 4th December 2021 Sunday 5th December 2021