Calendar of Events

This Calendar primarily includes events organised by the Society but some events,
arranged by kindred organisations, that might be of interest are included.

Events in October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 26th September 2022 Tuesday 27th September 2022 Wednesday 28th September 2022 Thursday 29th September 2022 Friday 30th September 2022 Saturday 1st October 2022 Sunday 2nd October 2022
Monday 3rd October 2022 Tuesday 4th October 2022 Wednesday 5th October 2022 Thursday 6th October 2022 Friday 7th October 2022 Saturday 8th October 2022 Sunday 9th October 2022
Monday 10th October 2022 Tuesday 11th October 2022 Wednesday 12th October 2022 Thursday 13th October 2022 Friday 14th October 2022 Saturday 15th October 2022 Sunday 16th October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022 Tuesday 18th October 2022 Wednesday 19th October 2022 Thursday 20th October 2022 Friday 21st October 2022 Saturday 22nd October 2022 Sunday 23rd October 2022
Monday 24th October 2022 Tuesday 25th October 2022 Wednesday 26th October 2022 Thursday 27th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022 Saturday 29th October 2022 Sunday 30th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 1st November 2022 Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Thursday 3rd November 2022 Friday 4th November 2022 Saturday 5th November 2022 Sunday 6th November 2022