Anglesey Antiquarian Society 
Event List
<< June July 2017 August >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in July:

Wednesday 19 July 2017 at 1800 - Excursion to Dinam Hall and Llangaffo Church

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 11 August 2017 Peter Lord - Portreadu Pobl Môn / Portraying the People of Anglesey
Saturday 02 September 2017 Excursion to Rhosneigr
Friday 15 September 2017 The first flight - Anglesey and the Balloonist
Friday 20 October 2017 Llys Rhosyr
Friday 17 November 2017 Ynys Lannog a Thiroedd Coll Helyg ap Glannog
Friday 19 January 2018 Pot Pourri
Saturday 10 February 2018 'Spheres of influence' A day school to explore the impacts of estates on the history, culture and landscapes of Anglesey, from the medieval period to the twentieth cantury
Friday 16 February 2018 The Enclosures of Mynydd Mechell
Sunday 18 March 2018 From Cruck to Medieval Hall in north wales - 60 years of house photography
Friday 20 April 2018 The History of Anglesey from Aerial Photography